Mission Structures and Officers

Province Leadership Team

(July 2014-June 2020)

Province Leader:

Sr. Mary Regina Kuizon, RGS


Sr. Mary Carmelita Arenas, RGS

Sr. Ma. Ananita Borbon, RGS

Sr. Mary Ludila Panaligan, RGS

Sr. Mary Susan Montano, RGS

Ministry Team members:

Sr. Ma. Ananita Borbon, RGS

Sr. M. Antonieta Go, RGS

Sr. M. Angelita Clemen, RGS

Sr. Ma. Ailyn Binco, RGS

Sr. M. Carmelita Arenas, RGS


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *